The Flora Richardson Foundation is run by a Board of Directors, currently consisting of ten members. There are officers of the Board including a President, Vice President, Secretary, and Treasurer. The Board also has several committees which help in the operations of the Foundation: Finance Committee, Education Programs Committee, and Web Committee. The Board is made up of an interesting group of folks with a passion for the preservation of and education about natural areas in the Indiana Dunes Region.


      Bob Hartmann

    Sandi Weindling

    Barbara Plampin

         Bill Schaudt

     Dominic Marten

        Donna Howell

            Gayle S.          Tonkovich

       Jeannette E.              Bapst

          Judy Grey

        Tina Bengs


        Wendy Weis